|| Information about project | Workshops | IDC | Publications | PR | Software technologies | Multimedia technologies ||


Latvia

2006
Workshop in Riga,
April 7, 2006


- About the workshop
- Programme
- Submission of papers
- Organization details
- Venue, accomodation
  &  logistics

- Social events
- Photo gallery

2005
2007

Estonia
Lithuania


Venue, accomodation & logistics

Hotel / Price  

 

Hotel "RADI UN DRAUGI"
radi.reservations@draugi.lv
Reservation: Aija Saumane
www.draugi.lv

Maritim Park Hotel Riga
reservations@maritim.lv
Reservation: Tatjana Kalkunova
www.maritim.lv


Hotel " Metropole"
metropole@metropole.lv
Reservation: Irena Slaikovska
www.metropole.lv


Hotel "ElizaBetes Nams"
hotel@elizabetesnams.lv
www.elizabetesnams.lv


Hotel "Gutenbergs"
hotel@gutenbergs.lv
Reservation: Gatis Graudinsh
www.gutenbergs.lv


Hotel "Bergs"
Gints.Dzirnieks@Hotelbergs.lv
reservation@hotelbergs.lv
Reservation: Gints Dzirnieks
www.hotelbergs.com


Reval hotel Latvija / Reval Hotel Ridzene
andis.kielbickis@revalhotels.com
Reservation: Andis Kielbickis
www.revalhotels.com


RADISSON SAS DAUGAVA HOTEL
Peteris.Grinbergs@RadissonSAS.com
Reservation: Daiga Sedlina
www.riga.radissonsas.com


Hotel "Riga"
normunds@hotelriga.lv
Reservation: Normunds Nebojs
www.hotelriga.lv


Hotel "Centra"
hotel@centra.lv
Reservation: Matiss Megnis
www.centra.lv






Information about Latvia IST projects in Latvia
IST events
Higher education and science in Latvia
Useful links
Suggestions



Latest FP7 Calls



Forum 2008 brochure Registration form